Fixtures

Summer League Fixtures 2018

1 A v Bye 10 Bye v L 19 Bye v J
B v M Mon 9th April M v K Mon 11th June K v I Mon 13th Aug
C v L A v J L v H
D v K B v I B v E
E v J Tues 10th April C v H Tues 12th June A v F Tues 14th Aug
F v I D v G M v G
G v H E v F C v D
Bye v H 11 F v Bye 20 D v Bye
I v G Mon 16th April G v E Mon 18th June E v C Mon 20th Aug
J v F H v D F v B
L v D I v C G v A
E v K Tues 17th April J v B Tues 19th June H v M Tues 21st Aug
M v C K v A I v L
A v B L v M J v K
3 B v Bye 12 Bye v M 21 Bye v K
C v A Mon 23rd April A v L Mon 25th June L v J Tues 28th Aug
D v M B v K M v I
G v J C v J A v H
F v K Tues 24th April D v I Tues 26th June B v G
E v L E v H C v F Wed 29th Aug
H v I F v G D v E
4 bye v I 13 G v Bye 22 E v Bye
J v H Mon 30th April H v F Mon 2nd July F v D Mon 3rd Sept
K v G I v E G v C
E v M J v D H v B
L v F Tues 1st May K v C Tues 3rd July I v A Tues 4th Sept
A v D L v B J v M
B v C M v A K v L
5 C v bye 14 A v Bye 23 14 v L
D v B Tues 8thMay B v M Mon 9th July M v K Mon 10th Sept
E v A C v L A v J
F v M D v K B v I
I v J E v J Tues 10th July C v H Tues 11th Sept
H v K Wed 9th May F v I D v G
G v L G v H E v F
6 Bye v J 15 Bye v H 24 F v Bye
K v I Mon 14th May I v G Mon 16th July G v E Mon 17th Sept
L v H J v F H v D
B v E L v D I v C
A v F Tues 15th May K v E Tues 17th July J v B Tues 18th Sept
M v G M v C K v A
C v D A v B L v M
7 D v Bye 16 B v Bye 25 Bye v M
E v C Mon 21st May C v A Mon 23rd July A v L Mon 24th Sept
F v B D v M B v K
G v A F v K C v J
H v M Tues 22nd May E v L Tues 24th July D v I Tues 25th Sept
I v L G v J E v H
J v K H v I F v G
8 Bye v K 17 Bye v I 26 G v Bye
L v J Tues 29th May J v H Mon 30th July H v F Mon 1st Oct
C v F K v G I v E
A v H M v E J v D
B v G L v F Tues 31st July K v C Tues 2nd Oct
M v I Wed 30th May A v D L v B
D v E B v C M v A
9 E v Bye 18 C v Bye
F v D Mon 4th June D v B Mon 6th Aug
G v C G v L
H v B F v M
I v A Tues 5th June A v E Tues 7th Aug
J v M H v K
K v L I v J